Log in to your LeadOwl account.
Click on Account. Then click on Settings.
From the Account page, click the Cancel Account button.
After clicking the Cancel Account button, your account is now canceled. You will continue to have access through your bill date to your LeadOwl account and your clients and sales reps (if applicable).
Your subscription will cancel, and you will not be rebilled unless you choose to reactivate your account.