As an Agency user you are able to add or delete clients or sales reps from your LeadOwl Agency account. 

Adding a client invites the client or sales rep user to set up their own LeadOwl account to access their leads. Deleting a client or sales rep removes their access from LeadOwl. 

How do you delete a client or sales from LeadOwl?

First, log in to the web/desktop version of LeadOwl.
From the side navigation click on Clients.

Click on the Delete icon for the user you want to delete/remove. In the example below, we're going to remove a client. 

Just to be sure, you'll get a popup. Click OK if you really want to delete this client or sales rep. 

Just like that...the user has been deleted, and you'll be able to invite another client or sales rep to add to your Agency account. 

TIP:  If you have deleted a client but want to add the client back to your agency account, please contact LeadOwl Support.  Each account is based on a unique email address.  Once an account is deleted, that email address cannot be used again without an adjustment being made by the Support Team. Reach out to Support and provide the email address for the client you would like to be able to re-add. 

Did this answer your question?